Sleeping and Drawing

It’s all I’ve been doing. Waking up around 3 pm and going to bed around 2 am. I’ve been spending the rest of the time at the computer. Eating. Drawing.

My mind has calmed down a bit since I increased the Sertraline to 100 mgs a day. I don’t spend as much awaken time torturing myself mentally anymore. Instead, a rather dull monster has taken over me. And all I do is draw. I made it my goal in order to survive these days.

I haven’t gone to see the psychologist, haven’t done my therapy assignments, haven’t done the real life things I’m supposed to do.

I sleep with my sketches, I wake up and I start to work on them again. I take them back to bed when the day ends.

Interestingly (or not), I also draw about sleeping. ^^

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

