Promise

I love you. I won't leave you alone in this fucked up universe.

  1. #1 by Pandora on July 24, 2011 - 2:16 pm

    I love your drawings, and think this one in particular is lovely.

    *hugs*

    Pan xxx

    • #2 by Nessa on July 24, 2011 - 2:29 pm

      Thank you Pan *hugs*

  2. #3 by albinorealm on July 25, 2011 - 12:30 am

    T_T

    I can’t . . . there are no words. It means so much that you would say you wouldn’t leave me alone. It is my biggest fear. Look at how relaxed and happy our ears are? T_T Too cutez.

    I feel loved. The End. Yes, it can be a fucked up universe but as long as my favourite entity in the universe is right there with me, its going to be okay.

    Together forever.

    I love you.
    PS. Your doodles cause instant melting. I love this one! T_T

  3. #4 by albinorealm on July 25, 2011 - 12:32 am

    I just noticed that the title was called ‘Promise.’

    *instant death*

    I promise the same. You’ve seriously PWNED me in whole new ways. T_T This is epic.

Leave a Reply

