Meh

Things have been not so bad but not so well either.  Psych doc upped my antidepressant dose +50% on Sept the 3rd, and also added an augmenter (Aripiprazole).  But as of today, Oct 1st, the latter med hasn’t been found in the local pharmacies.  The antidepressant alone seems to make me sleep too much, from 10 to 14 hours a day and that’s making me think all days are being wasted.  Doesn’t help that whenever I sleep I have horrible nightmares.  Every night.   It’s been kind of hard to get anything done.

Was kinda proud that I finally managed to get the photos in my computer sort of organized with Picasa, and made an album with shots of my belowed doggies.  Link.

Soon I should be making another album for the kitty.

Still working on a still life painting but I’m kinda sick of it now.  I get bored fast, which is why I tend to never finish.  But I will finish this one.  Will show pictures when I’m done, too.

  1. #1 by albinorealm on October 3, 2010 - 7:07 pm

    I’m extremely proud that you managed to sort through your photos! I look at my huge pile and it only gets bigger and bigger. I want that vault you made and to put it to good use. Its just going to take some time, it seems.

    I would love to see the album for Cristal. She is so photogenic. Quite the personality. Extremely beautiful like her owner.

    This will get better. It is going to take a while for your body to get accustomed to the new dose, but I will be with you the whole time clutching your cute hand.

    *clutches your cutez handz*

    See? 🙂

    I haven’t insisted on seeing more photographs of your painting because I did not want to stress you. Just letting you know that the interest is very strong and I would love to see how you finish it–because I believe in you. I know you will. Once you put your cute paw down, you are unstoppable.

Leave a Reply

