I dislike nights

I don’t know where to go.  I don’t know what to do.  There’s no escape.  I can’t sleep.  I can’t go anywhere.  I can’t focus.  I can’t make noise. I can’t stay still.  Shhhhhh.  I can’t even get dressed.  The door is open at midnight and I have no idea why.  I don’t like nights.  I want the sun to be up already.  What will I do while the sun pokes its head out of the dark side of the universe.  I haven’t adjusted the video settings, If I had, I could see farther away and i’d see the light from other stars, but they haven’t loaded.  But the sun usually comes with friends.  It’s even harder to put on clothes then.  I have been abandoned.  Everyone is so far away.  It will take the sun 6 more hours to be visible again.  I would run to it if I could but that’d take longer.   Everything is better when the sun comes up, for about 20 minutes.   Getting worse.  I am.  Worse, worse.  Dreaming of death.  What’s the purpose of this consciousness.  I really wonder why the door is opened.  It should not be.  It’s too late.  Something might leak in.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

